Meeting your Freight needs
1-866-807-4968

At Summit Transportation Services, Inc.,

our freight brokers, dispatchers and office support staff have two customers on every load.

1 is our shipper and 1 is our carrier.

We strive for excellence.

 

PHONE AND FAX:

  • (866) 807-4968 TOLL FREE
  • (541) 857-8464 FAX
  • (541) 774-4232 LOCAL

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

David Hansen

davidh@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1004

David’s Direct line  541-857-8513

 

Robert Beninger

robertb@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1003

Robert’s Direct line  541-857-8474

 

Alan Brown

alanb@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1002

Alan’s Direct line  541-774-4362

 

Trevor Holston

trevorh@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1008

Trevor’s Direct line  541-618-8641

 

Jason Redlingshafer

jasonr@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1001

Jason’s Direct line  541-774-4361

 

DISPATCH SPECIALISTS:

Debbie Waite

debbiew@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1000

Debbie’s Direct line  541-774-4258

 

Lindsay Foley

lindsay@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1011

Lindsay’s Direct line  541-618-8645

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Hillary Weber

hillaryf@summittrans.net

Toll Free 866-807-4968   ext. 1009

Hillary’s Direct line  541-618-8647

Hillary’s  Fax line 541-622-6103

 

MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 37

MEDFORD, OR 97501

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

735 CARDLEY AVENUE  

SUITE 201

MEDFORD, OREGON 97504

Give us a call!

We would really like to hear from you!

We will get your freight moving!

 

 

Our professional representatives are eager to assist you. Your business, questions, comments and referrals are vital to our business! 

Summit Transportation will treat you with respect and accomplish all your freight needs with the knowledge and expertise you expect from professionals.